Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brett K. for Sarah Mann

Berwyn, PA
Sarah made landing our dream home possible. She will be considered a family friend for life. I will be recommending her to anyone in the market!

4.2 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Wayne M. for Sarah Mann

Croydon, PA
Sarah did a great job with my clients because in the beginning they were a mess. I feel that if it was not for Sarah's patience and skills this would have not closed.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Michele E. for Sarah Mann

Feasterville Trevose, PA
Thanks Sarah!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Dan K. for Sarah Mann

Berwyn, PA
Sarah takes great care of her clients

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Rosa R. for Sarah Mann

Croydon, PA
Sara was very helpful with all my questions and helped me understand everything.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Giulia G. for Sarah Mann

Berwyn, PA
Sarah is a dream to work with! She‘s thorough, works hard to get her clients the best rate, and is very knowledgeable. Buying a house can be stressful but she definitely helped make it a seamless process. We can’t thank her enough!

4.7 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Brian M. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
If all of the documentation needed was asked for at one time. It seemed like every time I sent things in, the next day I was asked for more. I don’t blame this on Sarah, I blame this on the processors.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Sarah Mann

Sarah was amazing. I was a bit overwhelmed at the beginning of the mortgage process, but Sarah gave me excellent advice and got me an excellent rate. I would recommend her to anyone!!!

4.8 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jared M. for Sarah Mann

Saved us a bunch of money for closing costs.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Stefanie F. for Sarah Mann

So easy to work with and helped us get everything we needed!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kirsten K. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable throughout this process. No question was too complicated or too silly for her to answer, and she always got back to me right away! I really appreciated the care and attention to detail she showed throughout this process, and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan T. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
My partner and I just purchased our first home and we didn't know anything about the process or what to expect and we're happy that our realtor recommended Sarah. She and her team helped us every step of the way. Sometimes my partner and I worked late, so we weren't able to address Sarah's emails or messages until after 10pm or later, but Sarah would respond within a few minutes! She goes above and beyond and is truly always available. Thank you so much, Sarah.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201801090724288 for Sarah Mann

Sarah was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable throughout this process. No question was too complicated or too silly for her to answer, and she always got back to me right away! I really appreciated the care and attention to detail she showed throughout this process, and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Sarah Mann

Lansdowne, PA
Sarah was straight forward and honest and got the job done! Thank you Sarah Mann!!!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Rahman H. for Sarah Mann

Drexel Hill, PA
Always great with staying in contact and giving updates

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Leah R. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Personalized and helpful at all times needed!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Alena S. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah is a true professional on top of her game. Anything I need as a Realtor, any questions our clients have, Sarah always is communicating effectively, getting the clients a great deal, and very on point.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Leah T. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah was great. We had some bumps in the road along the way but in the end everything went well. She made the experience as pleasant as possible.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
As usual, Sarah is very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. We love working with her and recommend her to anyone every chance we get!

4.8 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah always picked up the phone when I called and closed on the day we expected!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron J. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah was very helpful with our home buying process. She was very helpful and provided us with all the support that we needed in this important process.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren D. for Sarah Mann

Drexel Hill, PA
I recently purchased my first home. I didn't understand anything about the mortgage process. Sarah was so knowledgeable and attentive to my financial needs. She made me feel comfortable and more educated. Everything went smoothly (thanks to her!)... I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The service and personal attention I received from Sarah was exceptional. She was with me every step of the way. Sarah is extremely thorough and I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Ann J. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Great service and loan product!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Sean E. for Sarah Mann

Drexel Hill, PA
Sarah is such a professional, she takes everything in stride and digs in to help her clients

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanette D. for Sarah Mann

Springfield, PA
Sarah is always my #1 referral source to my clients. She's one of the smartest, hardest working LO's I've known over the past 10 years and trust that she will always make the best recommendations to my clients. Her Processor and entire team is fantastic. She's on top of the process every step of the way from application to closing and, most important to me, responds to phone calls and texts! In a nutshell...she's the BEST!


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation